Shirley Temple's Fairyland

The Sleeping Beauty; Beauty And The Beast; Rumpelstiltskin; And, The Wild Swans

Publisher Random House
Year 1958
Edition FIRST
Binding Hardcover
Free Shipping *

Random House, 1958. FIRST EDITION. Good condition, color illustrated cloth covers wear to edges and worn corners some pencil lines, wear to spine with top half of spine cover missing. Tightly bound and overall clean with only “Belong to” box filled in by former owner. “Stories from Her Television Program” include four classics : The Wild Swans; The Sleeping Beauty; Beauty and the Beast; and, Rumpelstillskin. Profusely and colorfully illustrated throughout. Unpaginated.